German

So installieren Sie Chrome OS auf einem Raspberry PI - Chromium OS (Fydeos)

483 30/09/2021

Inhalt

Was sind Chrom OS und Chromium OS?

Fydeos

So instalLügeren Sie Chrome OS auf einem Himbeer -Pi

Chrome -Betriebssystem und Benutzererfahrung

Was sind Chrom OS und Chromium OS?

Chrome OS ist der Name des Betriebssystems von Google

, ein Vorschlag für Laptops mit der Hauptattraktion darin, dass es sehr leicht ist und daher keine extrem leistungsstarke Hardware erfordert.Außerdem sind die meisten Chrome -OS -Apps nichts weiter als Web -Apps, die mit Diensten wie Google Mail, Google's Office Suite usw. verbunden sind.

Bei all dem benötigen die meisten Benutzer nicht viel mehr als das, was sie mit Chrome OS finden werden.Denn wenn wir uns die Verwendung ansehen, die am meisten von ihrem Laptop- oder Desktop -Computer hergestellt werden, werden wir sehen, dass 90% der Fälle, was wir tun

Verwenden des Browsers.

Natürlich müssen Sie die andere Art von Nutzung oder Fälle berücksichtigen, in denen Sie ein konventionelles Betriebssystem wie z.

Fenster

, macos oder einer der Klassiker

Linux

Verteilungen.Und dies ist, wenn Chromium OS die Szene betritt.

Chromium OS ist eine Open -Source -Version von Chrome OS und im Gegensatz zu Chrome OS ist es nicht auf einen bestimmten Hardware -Typ beschränkt.So können Sie es überall instalLügeren, wo immer Sie möchten, auch auf einem Himbeer -Pi.

Letzteres ist sehr interessant, denn dank der Billigkeit ist es, a zu erwerben

Himbeer Pi 3 oder 4

(Die beiden derzeit unterstützten Modelle) Sie können testen, wie die Erfahrung der echten Verwendung täglich aussieht, und sehen, ob sie Sie überzeugt oder nicht.Von dort aus kaufen Sie entweder ein Chromebook oder Sie montieren einen Computer mit diesem Betriebssystem, um Abfragen auszuführen, und eine Reihe weniger anspruchsvoller Aufgaben zu Hause.Das kann für die Kleinen interessant sein, damit ein Team mit ihren Klassenaufgaben zusammenarbeiten und fortfahren kann.

Fydeos

To enjoy the Chrome OS experience on a Raspberry Pi, all you have to do is download Fydeos (formerly known as FlintOS), which is the name given to this version of Chromium OS for these development boards.

Allerdings nicht

Lüge

, because Fydeos is named after the

Gruppe von Entwicklern, die für den Aufstieg verantwortlich sind

, Korrektur von Fehlern usw..Es gibt nichts anderes als eine Reihe von Änderungen, die die Installation des Systems auf dem Raspberry PI verbessert und erleichtert.

So instalLügeren Sie Chrome OS auf einem Himbeer -Pi

OK, jetzt, da Sie das alles wissen, ist es an der Zeit zu sehen.Das erste, was Sie brauchen, ist das Bild des Betriebssystems herunterzuladen, das an den Raspberry Pi 3 und 4 angepasst ist.Denken Sie daran, dass Sie eines dieser Modelle haben müssen, in früheren Versionen nicht funktionieren.

Sobald Sie es haben, sind dies die Schritte, die Sie folgen sollten:

Identifizieren Sie, welches Raspberry PI -Modell Sie haben

Laden Sie die herunter

Chromium -OS -Bild für Raspberry Pi

Auf der offiziellen Projektwebsite auf Github für Ihren Raspberry Pi

Herunterladen und installieren Siedeer

, ein Tool, mit dem Sie Bilder verschiedener Betriebssysteme auf einer SD -Karte installieren können

Befolgen Sie die Schritte des Dienstprogramms, um das Bild, die SD -Karte (mindestens 8 GB) auszuwählen und mit dem Installationsprozess zu beginnen

Sobald Sie fertig sind, setzen Sie die SD -Karte in den Himbeer -Pi ein und booten Sie zum ersten Mal

Sobald Sie das System starten

Sobald der Vorgang abgeschlossen ist, können Sie eine Version von Chrome OS ausführen, die an den Raspberry Pi angepasst ist

Chrome -Betriebssystem und Benutzererfahrung

Die Verwendung von Chrome OS kann zunächst etwas seltsam sein, da es kein Betriebssystem ist.Hier ist die Idee wirklich, das Internet und die Cloud für alle zu nutzen, die wir normalerweise regelmäßig auf anderen Desktop -Systemen tun.

So, although at first it may seem like a problem and a disadvantage compared to classic systems like Fenster or macOS, it can also be the opposite if you adapt.Da es weniger Hardware benötigt und im Grunde genommen alle Ihre Daten überall dort haben.Ideal, zum Beispiel in der Lage zu sein, auf ähnliche Weise aus Mobiltelefonen, Tablets oder anderen Computern mit unterschiedlichen Betriebssystemen auf sie zugreifen zu können.

Wenn Sie den Preis hinzufügen, z..

Neueste: Intel® Core ™ i5
NÄCHSTE: So erkennen Sie, ob Ihr Android -Telefon gefälscht ist
Populäre Artikel/span>
Back to top

English

How to Install Chrome OS on a Raspberry Pi – Chromium OS (FydeOS)

485 30/09/2021

Contents

What are Chrome OS and Chromium OS?

FydeOS

How to install Chrome OS on a Raspberry Pi

Chrome OS and user experience

What are Chrome OS and Chromium OS?

Chrome OS is the name of Google’s operating system

, a proposal designed for laptops with the main attraction being that it is very light and therefore does not require extremely powerful hardware. Also, most Chrome OS apps are nothing more than web apps that connect to services like Gmail, Google’s office suite, etc.

With all this, most users will not need much more than what they will find with Chrome OS. Because if we look at the use that most make of their laptop or desktop computer, we will see that 90% of the time what we are doing is

using the browser.

Of course, you have to take into account that other type of use or cases in which you would need a conventional operating system such as

Windows

, macOS or any of the classic

Linux

distributions. And this is when Chromium OS enters the scene.

Chromium OS is an open source version of Chrome OS and unlike Chrome OS, it is not limited to any specific type of hardware. So you can install it wherever you want, even on a Raspberry Pi.

The latter is very interesting, because thanks to how cheap it is to acquire a

Rasbperry Pi 3 or 4

(the two currently supported models) you can test what the experience of real use is like on a day-to-day basis and see if it convinces you or not. From there, either you buy a Chromebook or you mount a computer with this operating system to perform queries and a series of less demanding tasks at home. Which can be interesting for the little ones, so that they can have a team to work with and continue with their class assignments.

FydeOS

To enjoy the Chrome OS experience on a Raspberry Pi, all you have to do is download FydeOS (formerly known as FlintOS), which is the name given to this version of Chromium OS for these development boards.

However, do not

lie

, because FydeOS is named after the

group of developers in charge of its advancement

, correction of errors, etc. There is nothing beyond a series of changes that improves and facilitates the installation of the system on the Raspberry Pi.

How to install Chrome OS on a Raspberry Pi

Ok, now that you know all this, it’s time to see what the process of installing Chrome OS on a Raspberry Pi is like. So the first thing you need is to download the image of the operating system adapted to the Raspberry Pi 3 and 4. Remember that you must have one of these models, in previous versions it will not work.

Once you have it, these are the steps to follow:

Identify which Raspberry Pi model you have

Download the

Chromium OS image for Raspberry Pi

from the official project website on GitHub for your Raspberry Pi

Download and install Etcher

, a tool that allows you to install images of different operating systems on an SD card

Follow the steps of said utility to select the image, SD card (minimum of 8 GB) and begin the installation process

Once finished, insert the SD card into the Raspberry Pi and boot for the first time

As soon as you start the system you will see a welcome screen with a wizard that will help you with all the initial configuration

Once the process is finished, you will be ready to run a version of Chrome OS adapted to the Raspberry Pi

Chrome OS and user experience

Using Chrome OS can be a bit strange at first, because it is not an operating system to use. Here the idea really is to take advantage of the internet and the cloud for all those that we usually do on a regular basis on other desktop systems.

So, although at first it may seem like a problem and a disadvantage compared to classic systems like Windows or macOS, it can also be the opposite if you adapt. Because it requires less hardware and basically you will have all your data wherever you go. Ideal, for example, to be able to access them in a similar way from mobile phones, tablets or other computers with different operating systems.

If you add the price, such as Raspberry Pi 4 or Raspberry Pi 400, the same hardware is integrated in the keyboard and ready to be connected to the screen and used, you can have one for Multi-purpose computer.

Latest: Intel® Core™ i5
Next: How to Tell if Your Android Phone is Fake
Popular Articles/span>
Back to top